Our Members

Our membership is made up of local residents, who freely give of their time, to work towards Celbridge Community Council’s goal of enhancing community life in our town.

  • Bernardine Gannon
  • Brian Carpenter
  • Catherine Harvey
  • David Trost
  • John McLoughlin
  • Kate Hawkins
  • Liam O’Dwyer
  • Louise Allen
  • Mairin Hyland
  • Margaret McDonnell
  • Sean Darcy
  • Shane O’Brien
  • Stephen Johnston
  • Thelma Stronge