Who we are

Our committee is made up of local residents, who freely give up their time, in order  to work towards our goal of making Celbridge a better place to live.

  • Annette Head
  • Brian Carpenter
  • Clare Hickey
  • Darren Shanahan
  • David Trost
  • John Mc Loughlin
  • Kitty Harvey
  • Mairin Hyland
  • Maureen Abbott
  • Michael Mc Kenna
  • Sean Darcy
  • Shane O’Brien
  • Stephen Johnston
  • Thelma Stronge